linkedin icon     linkedin icon     facebook icon     email icon     slideshare icon     pinterest icon    



VP Membership
Gerry Corr, PMP
Email Me

Welcome New Members!

We extend a very warm welcome to these newest members of the NH chapter "family." We hope to see you at a chapter meeting very soon!

Jonathan Beaudette
Amy Bellevue
Todd Biggs PMP®
Michelle Champagne
Leanne Collazzo PMP®
Stephen Copley PMP®
Robert Edgerly
Walter Estrada PMP®
Catherine Hanson PMP®
Eran Hirsch PMP®
Barry Mason PMP®
Thomas Merrow PMP®
Donna O'Leary PMP®
Mark Peck PMP®
Sam Pratt PMP®
Jennyfer Smith
John Souza
Rose Sulley PMI-ACP®
Betty Wangui Waweru



Recent Renewals:

Debra Arevalo
Niranja Ariyasingha PMP®
Kathleen Babin-johnson PMP®
Kenneth Bell PMP®
Dale Blattner PMP®
Charles Bosler
Richard Callahan PMP®
Dale Carruth
Arnold Cheng PMP® PMI-ACP®
Daniel Craig PMP®

John Fox PMP®
John Gamble PMP®
Michael Garofalo PMP®
Martin Generous PMP®
Gregory Harisiades PMP®
Sarah Kelly
Jeffrey Kriebel PMP®
Tina Laughlin PMP®
Michael Maurice PMP®
Denise Mitchell PMP®
William Molloy PMP®
Barbara Moreau PMP®
Thomas O'Donovan PMP®
Christopher Peirce
Barbara Ransom PMP®
Sterling Risteen PMP®
Christopher Sawyer PMP®
Jolene Tenney PMP®
Mark Thompson PMP®
Ben Thompson PMP®
Scott Thomson PMP®
Robert Wezwick PMP®




Congratulations New CAPMs/PMPs!!

We are especially pleased to recognize our members who have recently earned their PMP certification:

Genevieve St. Cyr PMP®
Michael Charette PMP®
Kim Drexler PMP®


Congratulations New PMI-ACP Certificate Holders!!

We are especially pleased to recognize our members who have recently earned their PMI-ACP certification:


Rose Sulley PMI-ACP®





Updated: 10/7/2017

Chapter Membership

Total Members 816
New Members Added 0
PMP® Members 581
CAPM® Members 17
PgMP® Members 3
PMI-SP® Members 1
PMI-RMP® Members 3
PMI-ACP® Members 27
PfMP® Members 0
PMI-PBA® Members 2
PMP/CAPM/PgMP/PMI-SP/PMI-RMP/PMI-ACP/PfMP/PMI-PBA are registered marks of the Project Management Institute, Inc.